## Police Station wise duty Lawyers along with their contact numbers of Jharsuguda District

SI. No.	Name of the Police Station	Name of the Duty Lawyer	Contact number of the duty lawyer
1	Jharsuguda	Sri Ashok Kumar Patjoshi	9937876717
2	Sadar, Jharsuguda	Ms. Rupali Chatarjee	7684024028
3	Govt. Rail P.S. Jharsuguda	Ms. Rupali Chatarjee	7684024028
4	Badmal	Ms. Bonela Nageswari	9861030202
5	Kolabira	Sri Bhabani Shankar Dandsena	9124958878
6	Laikera	Sri Bhabani Shankar Dandsena	9124958878
7	Brajarajnagar	Sri Gangadhar Behera	9861072681
8	Orient	Sri Gangadhar Behera	9861072681
9	Belpahar	Sri Ashok Kumar Patjoshi	9937876717
10	Banharpali	Sri Kailash Mahanandia	7205196643
11	Lakhanpur	Sri Kailash Mahanandia	7205196643
12	Rengali	Sri Gangadhar Behera	9861072681
13	Airport P.S., Jharsuguda	Ms. Bonela Nageswari	9861030202

Sd/ Secretary District Legal Services Authority Jharsuguda